Improving lives through financial counseling, coaching, and education.

Board of Directors



Kathy Cissna, Retired, Reynolds American

Vice Chair

Mike Fisher, Diversified Trust Company


Shawn Robinson, Truist


Aimee Smith, Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker LLP

Immediate Past Chair

Lynn Spillman, Retired, Wake Forest Baptist Health

President and CEO

Phyllis Caldwell-George, Financial Pathways


Aparna Gosavi, Winston-Salem State Univeristy

Andy Harding, Bernard Robinson & Company

Gray King, Medcost

Michelle Koster, Allegacy Federal Credit Union

Dr. Sherri Lawson-Clark, Wake Forest Univeristy

Scott Lefelar, Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC

Martha Logemann, Logemann & Company

Ronda Mays, Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools

Kevin S. Osborne, Forsyth Tech Community  College

Jamarkus Swinson, Piedmont Federal Savings Bank